Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

136 upcoming events


Sat Dec. 7, 2019
20:30
sold out!
Fri Dec. 13, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 14, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Dec. 15, 2019
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 17, 2019
20:30
Wed Dec. 18, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 21, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 24, 2019
22:00
Wed Dec. 25, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 27, 2019
20:30
Sun Dec. 29, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 31, 2019
22:00
Silvester Special
Wed Jan. 1, 2020
20:30
Thu Jan. 2, 2020
20:30
Mon Jan. 6, 2020
20:30
Thu Jan. 9, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 10, 2020
20:30
Sat Jan. 11, 2020
20:30
Portrait Ulrich Drechsler – The Days of Liminal Zone
Wed Jan. 15, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 17, 2020
20:30
Sun Jan. 19, 2020
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Jan. 20, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 24, 2020
20:30
Sat Jan. 25, 2020
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Jan. 26, 2020
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Jan. 27, 2020
20:30
Wed Jan. 29, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 31, 2020
20:30
Sat Feb. 1, 2020
20:30
Sun Feb. 2, 2020
20:30
Tue Feb. 4, 2020
20:30
Sat Feb. 8, 2020
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Thu Feb. 13, 2020
20:00
Festival der Jüdischen Kultur 2020 – Eröffnungskonzert
Sat Feb. 15, 2020
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Feb. 16, 2020
20:30
Wed Feb. 19, 2020
20:30
Thu Feb. 20, 2020
20:30
Sat Feb. 22, 2020
20:30
Arcadia Live presents
Mon Feb. 24, 2020
20:30
Wed Feb. 26, 2020
20:30
Fri Feb. 28, 2020
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2020 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sat Feb. 29, 2020
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2020 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Mon March 2, 2020
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed March 4, 2020
20:30
Sat March 7, 2020
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste
Mon March 9, 2020
20:30
Tue March 10, 2020
20:30
Fri March 13, 2020
20:30
Fri March 20, 2020
20:30
Tue March 24, 2020
20:30
Thu March 26, 2020
20:30
Fri March 27, 2020
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed April 1, 2020
20:30
Tue April 14, 2020
20:30
Wed April 15, 2020
20:30
Thu April 16, 2020
20:30
Tue April 21, 2020
20:30
Wed April 22, 2020
20:30
Fri April 24, 2020
20:30
Sun April 26, 2020
20:30
Mon April 27, 2020
20:30
Thu April 30, 2020
19:30
Fri May 1, 2020
20:30
Tue May 5, 2020
20:30
Sat May 9, 2020
20:30
Fri May 15, 2020
20:30
Tue June 9, 2020
20:30
Thu Oct. 1, 2020
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 7378 past events


Fri Dec. 6, 2019
20:30
Thu Dec. 5, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2019
20:30
Mon Dec. 2, 2019
20:30
Sun Dec. 1, 2019
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
14:00
Die Wanzenband präsentiert
Sat Nov. 30, 2019
20:00
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sat Nov. 23, 2019
20:30
Fri Nov. 22, 2019
20:30
Wed Nov. 20, 2019
20:30
Tue Nov. 19, 2019
20:30
Sun Nov. 17, 2019
20:30
Sat Nov. 16, 2019
20:30
Fri Nov. 15, 2019
20:30
Thu Nov. 14, 2019
20:00
Wed Nov. 13, 2019
22:30
19:00
Jeunesse – Start up!
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sat Nov. 9, 2019
20:30
Klezmore-Festival 2019 Eröffnungsgala
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Fri Nov. 8, 2019
20:30
Thu Nov. 7, 2019
20:00
Wed Nov. 6, 2019
20:30
Tue Nov. 5, 2019
20:30
Mon Nov. 4, 2019
20:30
Sat Nov. 2, 2019
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Fri Nov. 1, 2019
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Thu Oct. 31, 2019
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
show all