Porgy & Bess Main Stage

Das "Herzstück" des P&B wird nahezu täglich und mit abwechselndem Programm bespielt und fasst 200 Sitz- und 150 Stehplätze.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

124 upcoming events


Sat March 25, 2017
11:00
Sun March 26, 2017
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon March 27, 2017
20:30
Thu March 30, 2017
20:30
Fri March 31, 2017
20:30
Sat April 1, 2017
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
20:30
Benefizkonzert zu Gunsten von „Ärzte ohne Grenzen“
Sun April 2, 2017
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon April 3, 2017
20:00
Tue April 4, 2017
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Wed April 5, 2017
20:30
MühlbacherHautzingerRaabEberlPöttingerNitschPetermichl RomOhrwalderEberleJägerSoomaryRuckerHornekSchuller WinklerKövesdiReiterRibeiroMatkyZachariasBeckWysoudil
Thu April 6, 2017
20:30
Fri April 7, 2017
20:30
Sat April 8, 2017
20:30
Sun April 9, 2017
20:30
Mon April 10, 2017
20:30
Tue April 11, 2017
20:30
Wed April 12, 2017
20:30
Fri April 14, 2017
20:30
Sat April 15, 2017
20:30
Sun April 16, 2017
20:30
Tue April 18, 2017
20:30
Nova Jazz & Blues Nights presents
Fri April 21, 2017
20:30
Mon April 24, 2017
20:30
Tue April 25, 2017
20:00
Fri April 28, 2017
20:30
Dedicated to the 25th Anniversary of the Armenian–Austrian Diplomatic Relations
23:30
Midnight Special
23:30
Midnight Special
Sun April 30, 2017
20:30
Tue May 2, 2017
20:30
Sat May 6, 2017
20:30
Sun May 7, 2017
20:30
Wed May 10, 2017
20:30
Thu May 11, 2017
20:30
Sat May 13, 2017
20:30
Sun May 14, 2017
20:30
Mon May 15, 2017
20:30
Tue May 16, 2017
20:30
Thu May 18, 2017
20:30
Fri May 19, 2017
20:00
Composers’ Lounge #12
Sat May 20, 2017
20:30
Sun May 21, 2017
20:30
Mon May 22, 2017
20:30
Südtirol Jazzfestival Alto Adige presents
Tue May 23, 2017
20:00
Festival der Jüdischen Kultur 2017
Wed May 24, 2017
20:30
Thu May 25, 2017
20:30
Sat May 27, 2017
20:30
Tue May 30, 2017
20:30
Fri June 2, 2017
21:00
Wed June 7, 2017
21:00
Tue June 13, 2017
21:00
Wed June 14, 2017
21:00
Fri June 16, 2017
21:00
FM4 Indiekiste
sold out!
Sat June 17, 2017
21:00
Sat June 24, 2017
21:00
Wed June 28, 2017
21:00
Mon July 3, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Wed July 5, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Fri July 14, 2017
20:30
Sun Sept. 17, 2017
20:30
Arcadia Live presents
Mon Oct. 23, 2017
20:30
Sun Nov. 5, 2017
20:30
Mon Nov. 6, 2017
20:30
Wed Nov. 15, 2017
20:30
Sun Nov. 19, 2017
20:30
Fri Dec. 8, 2017
20:30
Portrait mathias rüegg – From the Hippie To The Grey Old Man
Sat Dec. 9, 2017
20:30
Portrait mathias rüegg – The Composer
Sun Dec. 31, 2017
22:00
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 6392 past events


Wed March 22, 2017
20:30
Sun March 19, 2017
20:30
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sat March 18, 2017
20:30
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Fri March 17, 2017
20:00
Film Composers' Lounge #9
Wed March 15, 2017
20:30
18.Internationales Akkordeonfestival Wien 2017
Tue March 14, 2017
20:30
Mon March 13, 2017
20:30
Sat March 11, 2017
20:30
Fri March 10, 2017
20:30
Tue March 7, 2017
20:30
Mon March 6, 2017
20:30
Sat March 4, 2017
20:30
18.Internationales Akkordeonfestival Wien 2017
Fri March 3, 2017
20:30
Wed March 1, 2017
20:30
Tue Feb. 28, 2017
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Mon Feb. 27, 2017
20:30
Sun Feb. 26, 2017
20:30
Sat Feb. 25, 2017
20:30
Fri Feb. 24, 2017
20:30
Wed Feb. 22, 2017
20:30
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Thu Feb. 16, 2017
20:30
Tue Feb. 14, 2017
20:30
Mon Feb. 13, 2017
20:30
Sun Feb. 12, 2017
20:30
Fri Feb. 10, 2017
20:30
Wed Feb. 8, 2017
20:30
show all