Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

149 upcoming events


20:30
Salam Orient
Mon Oct. 22, 2018
20:30
Tue Oct. 23, 2018
20:30
Thu Oct. 25, 2018
20:30
Fri Oct. 26, 2018
20:30
Sat Oct. 27, 2018
20:30
Sun Oct. 28, 2018
20:30
Mon Oct. 29, 2018
20:30
Wed Oct. 31, 2018
20:30
Thu Nov. 1, 2018
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat Nov. 3, 2018
20:30
Thu Nov. 8, 2018
20:30
Sat Nov. 10, 2018
20:30
Wed Nov. 14, 2018
20:30
Fri Nov. 16, 2018
22:00
Wien Modern 2018 – Late Night 4
Mon Nov. 19, 2018
20:30
Wed Nov. 21, 2018
20:30
Sun Nov. 25, 2018
20:30
Mon Nov. 26, 2018
20:30
Wed Nov. 28, 2018
20:30
Thu Nov. 29, 2018
20:00
Fri Nov. 30, 2018
20:30
Wien Modern 2018 – Abschlusskonzert
Sat Dec. 1, 2018
14:30
Die Wanzenband präsentiert
Sun Dec. 2, 2018
20:30
Thu Dec. 6, 2018
20:30
Fri Dec. 7, 2018
20:00
Composers’ Lounge #16 – MundART - MiteinaundKreativWEAN
Sat Dec. 8, 2018
20:30
20:30
sold out!
Tue Dec. 18, 2018
20:30
Thu Dec. 20, 2018
20:30
Sat Dec. 22, 2018
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Dec. 23, 2018
20:30
Mon Dec. 24, 2018
22:00
Christmas Special
Tue Dec. 25, 2018
20:30
Wed Dec. 26, 2018
20:30
Sun Dec. 30, 2018
20:30
Sun Jan. 6, 2019
20:30
Wed Jan. 9, 2019
20:30
Fri Jan. 11, 2019
20:30
Sat Jan. 12, 2019
20:30
Sun Jan. 13, 2019
20:30
Tue Jan. 15, 2019
20:30
Thu Jan. 17, 2019
20:30
Sat Jan. 19, 2019
20:30
Tue Jan. 22, 2019
20:30
Thu Jan. 24, 2019
20:30
Fri Jan. 25, 2019
20:30
Tue Jan. 29, 2019
20:30
Sat Feb. 2, 2019
20:30
Mon Feb. 4, 2019
20:00
Arcadia Live presents
sold out!
Sun Feb. 10, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 12, 2019
20:30
Fri Feb. 15, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 26, 2019
20:30
Fri March 1, 2019
20:30
Sat March 2, 2019
20:30
Sun March 10, 2019
20:30
Sun March 17, 2019
20:30
Wed March 20, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Thu March 21, 2019
20:30
Fri March 29, 2019
20:30
Mon April 1, 2019
20:30
Fri April 5, 2019
20:30
Thu April 11, 2019
20:30
Fri April 12, 2019
20:30
Thu May 2, 2019
20:30
Sun May 12, 2019
20:30
Mon May 20, 2019
20:30
Mon May 27, 2019
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 6920 past events


Sun Oct. 14, 2018
20:30
Sat Oct. 13, 2018
20:00
Fri Oct. 12, 2018
20:00
Thu Oct. 11, 2018
20:30
Wed Oct. 10, 2018
20:30
Sun Oct. 7, 2018
20:30
Sat Oct. 6, 2018
20:30
Fri Oct. 5, 2018
20:30
Schule für Dichtung & European Beat Studies Network präsentieren
Mon Oct. 1, 2018
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Sept. 26, 2018
20:30
25 Jahre P&B
Mon Sept. 24, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 23, 2018
20:30
Benefizkonzert für das neunerhaus
Sat Sept. 22, 2018
20:30
19:30
P&B in der Lutherischen Stadtkirche Wien
Wed Sept. 19, 2018
20:30
Mon Sept. 17, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 16, 2018
20:30
Thu Sept. 13, 2018
20:30
Wed Sept. 12, 2018
20:30
Fri Sept. 7, 2018
20:30
JazzWerkstatt Wien Festival: Fluxuskompensator Club Night
Thu Sept. 6, 2018
20:00
Mon Sept. 3, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 2, 2018
20:30
show all