Porgy & Bess Main Stage

Das "Herzstück" des P&B wird nahezu täglich und mit abwechselndem Programm bespielt und fasst 200 Sitz- und 150 Stehplätze.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

116 upcoming events


Thu Aug. 31, 2017
21:00
Syrian Links
Sat Sept. 2, 2017
20:30
Wed Sept. 6, 2017
20:00
Thu Sept. 7, 2017
19:00
Mon Sept. 11, 2017
20:30
Thu Sept. 14, 2017
20:30
Sat Sept. 16, 2017
19:00
Sun Sept. 17, 2017
20:30
Arcadia Live presents
Tue Sept. 19, 2017
20:30
Wed Sept. 20, 2017
20:30
Thu Sept. 21, 2017
20:30
Sat Sept. 23, 2017
20:00
Jeunesse: Celebrating Lenny – A Tribute to Bernstein
Fri Sept. 29, 2017
20:30
Wed Oct. 4, 2017
20:30
Thu Oct. 5, 2017
20:30
Fri Oct. 6, 2017
20:30
Wed Oct. 11, 2017
20:00
Composers' Lounge #13 – between Vol. 2
Sun Oct. 15, 2017
20:30
Tue Oct. 17, 2017
20:30
Salam Orient 2017
Wed Oct. 18, 2017
20:30
Salam Orient 2017
Thu Oct. 19, 2017
20:30
Fri Oct. 20, 2017
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2017: Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sat Oct. 21, 2017
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2017: Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sun Oct. 22, 2017
20:30
Salam Orient 2017
Mon Oct. 23, 2017
20:30
Fri Oct. 27, 2017
20:30
Sun Oct. 29, 2017
20:30
Mon Oct. 30, 2017
20:30
Tue Oct. 31, 2017
20:30
Wed Nov. 1, 2017
20:30
Thu Nov. 2, 2017
20:30
Fri Nov. 3, 2017
20:30
sold out!
Sat Nov. 4, 2017
20:30
Mon Nov. 6, 2017
20:30
Thu Nov. 9, 2017
20:30
Tue Nov. 14, 2017
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Night presents
Wed Nov. 15, 2017
20:30
Sun Nov. 19, 2017
20:30
Mon Nov. 20, 2017
20:30
Tue Nov. 21, 2017
20:30
Sun Nov. 26, 2017
20:30
13. Festival hrvatske glazbe u Becu 2017 / 13. Festival der kroatischen Musik in Wien
Mon Nov. 27, 2017
20:30
Tue Nov. 28, 2017
20:30
Arcadia Live presents
Wed Nov. 29, 2017
20:30
Wed Dec. 13, 2017
20:30
Mon Dec. 18, 2017
20:30
Tue Dec. 19, 2017
20:30
Sun Dec. 24, 2017
22:00
Christmas Special
Mon Dec. 25, 2017
20:30
Wed Dec. 27, 2017
20:30
Fri Dec. 29, 2017
20:30
Sat Dec. 30, 2017
20:30
Sun Dec. 31, 2017
22:00
Mon Jan. 1, 2018
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 6472 past events


Thu Aug. 17, 2017
21:00
Wed Aug. 9, 2017
21:00
Sun Aug. 6, 2017
21:00
Thu Aug. 3, 2017
21:00
International Music Academy Orpheus presents
Sun July 30, 2017
21:00
Sat July 29, 2017
21:00
Fri July 28, 2017
21:00
Thu July 27, 2017
21:00
Wed July 26, 2017
21:00
Mon July 24, 2017
21:00
Sat July 22, 2017
21:00
Fri July 21, 2017
21:00
Wed July 19, 2017
21:00
Tue July 18, 2017
21:00
Fri July 14, 2017
21:00
Wed July 12, 2017
21:00
Sat July 8, 2017
21:00
Sapporo City Jazz & Jazzfest Wien present
Fri July 7, 2017
21:00
Thu July 6, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Wed July 5, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Tue July 4, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Mon July 3, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
sold out!
Sun July 2, 2017
21:00
Jazz Fest Wien 2017
Sat July 1, 2017
21:00
Wed June 28, 2017
21:00
Sat June 24, 2017
21:00
14:00
Matinee
Fri June 23, 2017
19:00
6. muk.jazz.festival 2017
Thu June 22, 2017
19:00
6. muk.jazz.festival 2017
Wed June 21, 2017
19:00
6. muk.jazz.festival 2017
Tue June 20, 2017
19:00
6. muk.jazz.festival 2017
Mon June 19, 2017
19:00
6. muk.jazz.festival 2017
14:00
Musikschule Wien (MSW) präsentiert
Sat June 17, 2017
21:00
Fri June 16, 2017
21:00
FM4 Indiekiste
sold out!
show all