Sun May 9, 2021

Plasmic Quartet (A)

Agnes Heginger: vocals
Elisabeth Harnik: piano
Uli Winter: cello
Fredi Pröll: drums

We start the live-stream (real time, stream is not on demand!) about 1/2 h before the show starts. By clicking on "Now Live" a window opens, where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. If you want, you can support this project with "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the (virtual) club!

The quartet's real time compositions impart an air of excitement into your listening space, as the artists push and prod each other within the idea department. And each musician is a catalyst at various times throughout the course of the program, including Heginger’s skittish vocalizing and extraterrestrial -like discourses. (all about jazz - Glenn Astarita)