Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

155 upcoming events


Sun Dec. 4, 2022
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
sold out!
Sat Dec. 10, 2022
14:00
Sun Dec. 11, 2022
11:00
14:30
Tue Dec. 13, 2022
20:30
Fri Dec. 16, 2022
20:30
Sat Dec. 17, 2022
14:00
Mon Dec. 26, 2022
20:30
Sat Dec. 31, 2022
22:00
Sylvester Special
Tue Jan. 17, 2023
20:30
Thu Jan. 19, 2023
20:30
Sat Jan. 21, 2023
20:30
Sun Jan. 22, 2023
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Jan. 23, 2023
20:30
Tue Jan. 24, 2023
14:00
Wed Jan. 25, 2023
14:00
Thu Jan. 26, 2023
14:00
Fri Jan. 27, 2023
14:00
Sun Jan. 29, 2023
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Thu Feb. 2, 2023
20:30
Wed Feb. 8, 2023
20:30
Sun Feb. 12, 2023
20:30
Thu Feb. 16, 2023
20:30
Sat Feb. 18, 2023
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Feb. 19, 2023
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Fri Feb. 24, 2023
20:00
Sat Feb. 25, 2023
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Feb. 27, 2023
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2023
Tue Feb. 28, 2023
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2023
Thu March 2, 2023
20:30
Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Fri March 3, 2023
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2023 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sat March 4, 2023
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2023 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Wed March 8, 2023
20:30
UNESCO International Women's Day 2023
Wed March 15, 2023
20:30
Fri March 17, 2023
20:30
Sun March 19, 2023
11:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue March 21, 2023
20:30
Wed March 22, 2023
20:30
Sat March 25, 2023
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun March 26, 2023
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Wed March 29, 2023
20:30
Thu March 30, 2023
20:30
Mon April 3, 2023
20:30
Mon April 10, 2023
20:30
Tue April 18, 2023
20:30
Tue May 9, 2023
20:30
Sat July 8, 2023
19:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8670 past events


Sat Dec. 3, 2022
20:30
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
canceled!
Thu Dec. 1, 2022
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
Wed Nov. 23, 2022
20:30
Mon Nov. 21, 2022
20:30
Sun Nov. 20, 2022
20:30
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Wed Nov. 16, 2022
20:30
Sun Nov. 13, 2022
20:30
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Nov. 8, 2022
20:30
Fri Nov. 4, 2022
20:30
Auf 09. Mai 2023 verschoben
postponed!
Tue Nov. 1, 2022
20:30
Mon Oct. 31, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 30, 2022
20:30
Sat Oct. 29, 2022
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Fri Oct. 28, 2022
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
show more