Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

136 upcoming events


Wed March 20, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Thu March 21, 2019
20:30
Sat March 23, 2019
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2019
Mon March 25, 2019
20:30
Tue March 26, 2019
20:30
Thu March 28, 2019
20:30
Fri March 29, 2019
20:30
Benefizkonzert zu Gunsten von Ärzte ohne Grenzen
Mon April 1, 2019
20:30
Tue April 2, 2019
20:30
Fri April 5, 2019
20:30
Sat April 6, 2019
14:00
20:30
Mon April 8, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed April 10, 2019
20:30
Thu April 11, 2019
20:30
Fri April 12, 2019
20:30
Mon April 15, 2019
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste mit
Wed April 17, 2019
20:30
Tue April 23, 2019
20:30
Thu April 25, 2019
20:30
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Sat April 27, 2019
20:30
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
20:30
Marshall Allen 95th Anniversary Tour
Mon April 29, 2019
20:30
Tue April 30, 2019
19:30
UNESCO International Jazz Day 2019 / Ö1-Jazztag
Thu May 2, 2019
20:30
Sat May 4, 2019
20:30
Sun May 5, 2019
20:30
Mon May 6, 2019
20:30
Tue May 7, 2019
20:30
Wed May 8, 2019
20:30
Thu May 9, 2019
20:30
Sat May 11, 2019
20:30
Sun May 12, 2019
20:30
Wed May 15, 2019
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste mit
Sat May 18, 2019
20:30
Mon May 20, 2019
20:30
Thu May 23, 2019
20:30
Tue May 28, 2019
20:30
Sun June 2, 2019
20:30
Mon June 3, 2019
20:30
Thu June 6, 2019
20:30
Tue June 11, 2019
20:30
Wed June 12, 2019
20:30
Fri June 14, 2019
20:30
Tue June 25, 2019
20:30
Wed June 26, 2019
20:30
Thu June 27, 2019
20:30
Sat June 29, 2019
20:30
Jazzit/Salzburg presents
Tue July 2, 2019
20:30
Jazz Fest Wien 2019
Wed July 3, 2019
20:30
Mon July 8, 2019
20:30
Jazz Fest Wien 2019
Sat July 13, 2019
20:30
Sun July 14, 2019
20:30
Wed July 17, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat July 20, 2019
20:30
Sun July 21, 2019
20:30
Sun July 28, 2019
20:30
Mon Aug. 5, 2019
20:30
International Music Academy Orpheus presents
Mon Sept. 9, 2019
20:30
Sat Sept. 21, 2019
20:30
Thu Sept. 26, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 1, 2019
20:30
Sat Oct. 5, 2019
20:30
Sun Oct. 13, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 22, 2019
20:30
Wed Oct. 23, 2019
20:30
Fri Oct. 25, 2019
20:30
Sun Nov. 24, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 17, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 27, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 31, 2019
22:00
Silvester Special
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 7097 past events


Sun March 17, 2019
20:30
14:00
Fri March 15, 2019
20:30
Wed March 13, 2019
20:30
Mon March 11, 2019
20:30
Thu March 7, 2019
20:30
Wed March 6, 2019
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2019
Sun March 3, 2019
20:30
Sat March 2, 2019
20:30
Fri March 1, 2019
20:30
Thu Feb. 28, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 26, 2019
20:30
Mon Feb. 25, 2019
20:30
Sun Feb. 24, 2019
20:30
14:30
Sat Feb. 23, 2019
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2019 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
14:00
Fri Feb. 22, 2019
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2019 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Thu Feb. 21, 2019
20:00
Mon Feb. 18, 2019
20:30
CD-Präsentation
Sun Feb. 17, 2019
20:30
Fri Feb. 15, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 12, 2019
20:30
Sun Feb. 10, 2019
20:30
Sat Feb. 9, 2019
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste mit
sold out!
Fri Feb. 8, 2019
20:30
Mon Feb. 4, 2019
20:00
show all