Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

113 upcoming events


Thu Nov. 26, 2020
20:00
FM4 Indiekiste mit
canceled!
20:30
Stream vom 29. August 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
Sat Nov. 28, 2020
14:30
Auf den 12. Dezember verschoben
postponed!
Mon Nov. 30, 2020
20:30
Stream vom 13. August 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
Wed Dec. 2, 2020
20:30
Auf April 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Fri Dec. 4, 2020
20:30
Sat Dec. 5, 2020
14:30
Auf den 12. Dezember verschoben
postponed!
Thu Dec. 10, 2020
20:30
Fri Dec. 11, 2020
20:00
Österreichische Komponistenbund präsentiert
Sat Dec. 12, 2020
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
20:30
Tue Dec. 15, 2020
20:30
Wed Dec. 16, 2020
20:30
Thu Dec. 17, 2020
20:30
Fri Dec. 18, 2020
18:30
20:30
Auf Frühjahr 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Tue Dec. 22, 2020
20:30
Wed Dec. 23, 2020
20:30
Thu Dec. 24, 2020
21:00
Fri Dec. 25, 2020
20:30
Sat Dec. 26, 2020
20:30
Sun Dec. 27, 2020
20:30
Mon Dec. 28, 2020
20:30
Thu Dec. 31, 2020
21:00
Silvester Special
Fri Jan. 1, 2021
20:30
Wed Jan. 6, 2021
20:30
Tue Jan. 12, 2021
20:30
Wed Jan. 13, 2021
20:30
Mon Jan. 18, 2021
20:30
Wed Jan. 20, 2021
20:30
Fri Jan. 22, 2021
20:30
Sat Jan. 23, 2021
20:30
Tue Jan. 26, 2021
20:30
Wed Jan. 27, 2021
20:30
Sat Jan. 30, 2021
11:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Feb. 2, 2021
20:30
Wed Feb. 3, 2021
20:30
Wed Feb. 10, 2021
20:00
Fri Feb. 12, 2021
20:30
postponed!
Fri Feb. 19, 2021
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2021 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sat Feb. 20, 2021
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2021 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sun Feb. 21, 2021
20:30
Sun March 14, 2021
20:30
Wed March 17, 2021
20:30
Sat March 20, 2021
20:30
Mon March 22, 2021
20:30
The P&B Stageband 2019/20: Final Concerts
Tue March 23, 2021
20:30
The P&B Stageband 2019/20: Final Concerts
Fri April 23, 2021
20:30
Thu April 29, 2021
20:30
Fri May 14, 2021
20:30
Tue May 18, 2021
20:30
Sun May 23, 2021
20:30
Wed June 9, 2021
20:30
Sun July 11, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat Aug. 7, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Wien.Musik präsentiert
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
Sat Nov. 27, 2021
20:30
Mehr anzeigen
 

Archive

show 50 of 7806 past events


Tue Nov. 24, 2020
20:30
Auf den 23. April 2021 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
Stream vom 11. Oktober 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Sun Nov. 22, 2020
20:30
14:00
Matinée
canceled!
Tue Nov. 17, 2020
20:30
19:00
Mon Nov. 16, 2020
20:30
19:00
Sun Nov. 15, 2020
20:30
20:30
Stream vom 30. Mai 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Sat Nov. 14, 2020
20:30
Auf den 3. Februar 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
Stream vom 24. August 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Fri Nov. 13, 2020
21:00
Live-Stream from Kings Place Studio/London
ONLINE
20:30
Auf 2021 verschoben
postponed!
Thu Nov. 12, 2020
20:30
20:30
Stream vom 23. April 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Wed Nov. 11, 2020
20:30
20:30
postponed!
20:30
Stream vom 7. August 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Tue Nov. 10, 2020
20:30
postponed!
20:30
Stream vom 9. Juli 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
20:30
Stream vom 7. Oktober 2020
ONLINE
Tue Nov. 3, 2020
20:30
Auf 21. Oktober 2021 verschoben
postponed!
Mon Nov. 2, 2020
20:30
Auf den 4. Dezember 2020 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
20:30
Auf 2021 verschoben
postponed!
Sun Nov. 1, 2020
20:30
Auf Frühjahr 2021 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
Sat Oct. 31, 2020
20:30
20:30
Manbrad & Renet present
canceled!
20:30
Stream vom 7. Mai 2020 aus der Serie 'The show must go on(line)'
ONLINE
Mehr anzeigen