Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

140 upcoming events


Sun Sept. 22, 2019
20:30
Mon Sept. 23, 2019
20:30
Tue Sept. 24, 2019
20:00
The New Austrian Sound of Music (NASOM) – Präsentation des Förderprogramms 2020/2021
Thu Sept. 26, 2019
20:30
Sun Sept. 29, 2019
11:00
Mon Sept. 30, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 1, 2019
20:30
Fri Oct. 4, 2019
20:30
Sat Oct. 5, 2019
20:30
Fri Oct. 11, 2019
20:00
Sat Oct. 12, 2019
20:00
Sun Oct. 13, 2019
20:30
sold out!
Mon Oct. 14, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 15, 2019
20:30
Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Oct. 16, 2019
20:30
Thu Oct. 17, 2019
20:30
Sat Oct. 19, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Oct. 21, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 22, 2019
20:30
Wed Oct. 23, 2019
20:30
Fri Oct. 25, 2019
20:30
Sat Oct. 26, 2019
18:00
Sun Oct. 27, 2019
20:30
Culture X Change #Äthiopien
Mon Oct. 28, 2019
19:00
Thu Oct. 31, 2019
20:30
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Tue Nov. 5, 2019
20:30
Wed Nov. 6, 2019
20:30
Thu Nov. 7, 2019
20:00
Fri Nov. 8, 2019
20:30
Sat Nov. 9, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
20:30
Klezmore-Festival 2019 Eröffnungsgala
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Wed Nov. 13, 2019
19:00
Jeunesse – Start up!
Thu Nov. 14, 2019
20:00
Fri Nov. 15, 2019
20:30
Sat Nov. 16, 2019
20:30
Mon Nov. 18, 2019
20:30
Tue Nov. 19, 2019
20:30
Wed Nov. 20, 2019
20:30
Fri Nov. 22, 2019
20:30
Sat Nov. 23, 2019
20:30
Sun Nov. 24, 2019
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Dec. 1, 2019
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
Mon Dec. 2, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2019
20:30
Thu Dec. 5, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 6, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 7, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 14, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Dec. 15, 2019
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 17, 2019
20:30
Wed Dec. 18, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 21, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 24, 2019
22:00
Wed Dec. 25, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 27, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 28, 2019
20:30
Sun Dec. 29, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 31, 2019
22:00
Silvester Special
Wed Jan. 1, 2020
20:30
Thu Jan. 9, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 10, 2020
20:30
Sat Jan. 11, 2020
20:30
Portrait Ulrich Drechsler – The Days of Liminal Zone
Sun Jan. 12, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 17, 2020
20:30
Mon Jan. 20, 2020
20:30
Fri Jan. 24, 2020
20:30
Tue Jan. 28, 2020
20:00
Wed Jan. 29, 2020
20:30
Thu Feb. 20, 2020
20:30
Fri Feb. 21, 2020
20:30
Sat March 7, 2020
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste
Tue March 10, 2020
20:30
Tue May 5, 2020
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 7283 past events


Sat Sept. 21, 2019
20:30
Mon Sept. 16, 2019
20:30
Thu Sept. 12, 2019
20:30
Mon Sept. 9, 2019
20:30
Sun Sept. 1, 2019
20:30
Radio Superfly presents
Sat Aug. 17, 2019
20:30
Thu Aug. 15, 2019
20:30
Wed Aug. 14, 2019
20:30
Thu Aug. 8, 2019
20:30
Wed Aug. 7, 2019
20:30
Tue Aug. 6, 2019
20:30
Mon Aug. 5, 2019
20:30
International Music Academy Orpheus presents
Sat Aug. 3, 2019
20:30
Mon July 29, 2019
20:30
Sun July 28, 2019
20:30
Wed July 24, 2019
20:30
Mon July 22, 2019
20:30
Sun July 21, 2019
20:30
Sat July 20, 2019
20:30
Thu July 18, 2019
20:30
Wed July 17, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Sun July 14, 2019
20:30
Sat July 13, 2019
20:30
show all