Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

109 upcoming events


Sun March 14, 2021
20:30
Auf Herbst 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
Auf den 04. Februar 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Thu March 18, 2021
10:00
JIM – das Institut für Jazz und Improvisierte Musik präsentiert ProImpro21
Fri March 19, 2021
20:30
Sat March 20, 2021
20:30
Sat March 27, 2021
20:30
Thu April 1, 2021
20:30
Fri April 2, 2021
20:30
Sat April 3, 2021
20:30
Wed April 7, 2021
20:30
Thu April 8, 2021
20:30
Internationaler Tag der Roma
Fri April 9, 2021
20:30
Sat April 10, 2021
20:30
Mon April 12, 2021
20:30
Tue April 13, 2021
20:30
Wed April 14, 2021
20:30
Thu April 15, 2021
20:30
Fri April 16, 2021
20:30
Benefizkonzert zu Gunsten von Ärzte ohne Grenzen im Einsatz gegen Corona
Sat April 17, 2021
20:30
Mon April 19, 2021
20:30
Fri April 23, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf April/Mai 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Sun April 25, 2021
20:30
Mon April 26, 2021
20:30
Thu April 29, 2021
20:30
Fri April 30, 2021
20:30
UNESCO International Jazz Day 2021
Sat May 1, 2021
20:30
Tue May 11, 2021
19:30
Fri May 14, 2021
20:30
Auf Herbst 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Tue May 18, 2021
20:30
Sun May 23, 2021
20:30
Thu June 3, 2021
20:30
Wed June 9, 2021
20:30
Fri June 18, 2021
20:30
Sun July 11, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed July 14, 2021
20:30
Sun July 18, 2021
20:30
Sat Aug. 7, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 10, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 11, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 1, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Wien.Musik präsentiert
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 27, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 29, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 7, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 28, 2021
20:30
Sat Dec. 18, 2021
20:30
Fri Feb. 4, 2022
20:30
Thu Feb. 24, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat March 19, 2022
20:30
Tue April 5, 2022
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 7945 past events


Wed Feb. 24, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf den 18. Dezember 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
Auf den 29. Oktober 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Tue Feb. 9, 2021
20:30
Auf den 4. April verschoben...
postponed!
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
postponed!
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
postponed!
20:30
Auf unbestimmt verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
show more