Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.

„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

145 upcoming events


Sat July 27, 2024
20:30
Thu Aug. 22, 2024
20:30
P&B Summer-Special
Sat Aug. 31, 2024
20:30
Tue Sept. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Sept. 11, 2024
20:30
Mon Sept. 16, 2024
20:30
Fri Sept. 27, 2024
20:30
Sun Sept. 29, 2024
14:00
Tue Oct. 1, 2024
20:30
Thu Oct. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Oct. 16, 2024
20:30
Sat Oct. 19, 2024
14:00
Ein Mitmachkonzert für Kinder speziell im Volksschulalter (6-10 Jahre) & Familien
Mon Oct. 21, 2024
20:30
Thu Oct. 24, 2024
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste präsentiert
Sat Oct. 26, 2024
20:30
Tage der Neuen Musik
Sun Nov. 17, 2024
20:30
Sat Nov. 30, 2024
20:30
Sun Dec. 1, 2024
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 4, 2024
20:30
Sat Dec. 7, 2024
20:30
Thu Dec. 12, 2024
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Thu Dec. 19, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 25, 2024
20:30
Wed Jan. 8, 2025
20:30
Rudi Berger’s 70th Birthday Session
Thu Jan. 9, 2025
20:30
Rudi Berger’s 70th Birthday Session
Mon Feb. 17, 2025
20:30
Thu March 20, 2025
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 9308 past events


Fri July 12, 2024
20:30
20.Festival der Kroatischen Musik in Wien
Mon July 8, 2024
20:30
Tue July 2, 2024
20:30
Thu June 27, 2024
20:30
Wolfgang Muthspiel & Jazzcampus Basel present
Mon June 24, 2024
20:30
Sat June 15, 2024
20:30
Wed June 12, 2024
20:30
Sun June 9, 2024
20:30
Wed June 5, 2024
20:30
Tue June 4, 2024
20:30
Mon June 3, 2024
20:30
sold out!
show more