Porgy & Bess Main Stage

Das "Herzstück" des P&B wird nahezu täglich und mit abwechselndem Programm bespielt und fasst 200 Sitz- und 150 Stehplätze.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

113 upcoming events


Sat May 26, 2018
20:30
Tue May 29, 2018
20:30
Wed May 30, 2018
20:30
Thu May 31, 2018
20:30
Sat June 2, 2018
20:30
Thu June 7, 2018
20:30
sold out!
Fri June 8, 2018
20:00
Österreichische Komponistenbund präsentiert Composers' Lounge #14
Mon June 11, 2018
20:30
Mon June 18, 2018
19:00
7. muk.jazz.festival 2018
Tue June 19, 2018
19:00
7. muk.jazz.festival 2018
Wed June 20, 2018
19:00
7. muk.jazz.festival 2018
Thu June 21, 2018
19:00
7. muk.jazz.festival 2018
Fri June 22, 2018
20:30
7. muk.jazz.festival 2018
Sat June 23, 2018
20:30
Tue June 26, 2018
20:00
Thu June 28, 2018
20:30
Sat June 30, 2018
20:30
Sun July 1, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Mon July 2, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Tue July 3, 2018
21:00
Wed July 4, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Thu July 5, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Fri July 6, 2018
21:00
Sat July 7, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Sun July 8, 2018
21:00
Jazzfest Wien
Mon July 9, 2018
20:30
Tue July 10, 2018
20:30
Wed July 11, 2018
20:30
Sat July 14, 2018
20:30
Sun July 15, 2018
20:30
Tue July 17, 2018
20:30
Mon July 23, 2018
20:30
Wed July 25, 2018
20:30
Sun July 29, 2018
20:30
Mon July 30, 2018
20:30
Tue Aug. 7, 2018
20:30
International Music Academy Orpheus presents
Fri Aug. 10, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 2, 2018
20:30
Wed Sept. 12, 2018
20:30
Thu Sept. 13, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 16, 2018
20:30
Mon Sept. 17, 2018
20:30
Wed Sept. 19, 2018
20:30
Mon Sept. 24, 2018
20:30
Thu Sept. 27, 2018
20:30
Mon Oct. 1, 2018
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Thu Oct. 11, 2018
20:30
Sun Oct. 21, 2018
20:30
Mon Oct. 22, 2018
20:30
Wed Oct. 31, 2018
20:30
Thu Nov. 1, 2018
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat Nov. 3, 2018
20:30
Thu Nov. 22, 2018
20:00
Early-Bird-Tickets now available
Fri Nov. 23, 2018
20:00
Early-Bird-Tickets now available
Sat Nov. 24, 2018
20:00
Early-Bird-Tickets now available
Mon Nov. 26, 2018
20:30
Tue Nov. 27, 2018
20:30
Sun Dec. 2, 2018
20:30
Sat Dec. 8, 2018
20:30
Sun Dec. 30, 2018
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 6786 past events


Tue May 22, 2018
20:30
Mon May 21, 2018
20:30
Sun May 20, 2018
20:30
Fri May 18, 2018
20:30
Wed May 16, 2018
20:30
Tue May 15, 2018
20:30
Sat May 12, 2018
20:30
Fri May 11, 2018
20:30
Mon May 7, 2018
20:30
Sat May 5, 2018
20:30
Fri May 4, 2018
20:30
Thu May 3, 2018
20:30
Mon April 30, 2018
23:00
International Jazz Day – Late Night
19:30
Ö1 Jazztag & Euroradio Jazz Day & International Jazz Day 2018 present
Sun April 29, 2018
20:30
Thu April 26, 2018
20:30
Wed April 25, 2018
20:30
Mon April 23, 2018
20:30
Sun April 22, 2018
20:30
Fri April 20, 2018
20:30
Wed April 18, 2018
20:30
Tue April 17, 2018
20:30
Mon April 16, 2018
20:30
show all