Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

107 upcoming events


Sun June 27, 2021
14:00
Kammeroper von Kurt Weill/ Bert Brecht und Arien von Kurt Weill
Mon June 28, 2021
20:30
Kammeroper von Kurt Weill/ Bertolt Brecht und Arien von Kurt Weill
20:30
The show must go on(line) – Re-Stream vom 16.März 2021
Mon July 5, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf den 20. Juli 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Wed July 14, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 10, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 11, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Sept. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 14, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 18, 2021
20:30
JazzWerkstatt Wien Festival
Sun Sept. 19, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 24, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 25, 2021
20:30
Wed Sept. 29, 2021
20:30
Thu Sept. 30, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 1, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Wien.Musik präsentiert
Mon Oct. 4, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 10, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
Sat Oct. 23, 2021
20:30
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 27, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 29, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 31, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 7, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 28, 2021
20:30
Sun Dec. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Dec. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Dec. 14, 2021
20:30
Sat Dec. 18, 2021
20:30
Thu Dec. 23, 2021
20:30
Sat Jan. 15, 2022
20:30
Fri Feb. 4, 2022
20:30
Thu Feb. 24, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Mon March 7, 2022
20:30
Sat March 19, 2022
20:30
Thu March 24, 2022
20:30
Tue April 5, 2022
20:30
Fri May 13, 2022
20:30
Thu May 19, 2022
20:30
Thu May 26, 2022
20:30
Wed July 20, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8067 past events


Wed June 9, 2021
20:30
Auf Herbst 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Thu June 3, 2021
20:30
Auf den 19. Februar 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Sun May 23, 2021
20:30
Auf den 7. März 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Tue May 18, 2021
20:30
Auf den 19. Mai 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
Auf den 26. Oktober 2021 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
Auf 13. Mai 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Sat May 8, 2021
20:30
show more