Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

151 upcoming events


Thu Jan. 24, 2019
20:30
Fri Jan. 25, 2019
20:30
Sat Jan. 26, 2019
14:00
Sun Jan. 27, 2019
14:30
Mon Jan. 28, 2019
20:30
Tue Jan. 29, 2019
20:30
Wed Jan. 30, 2019
13:00
Thu Jan. 31, 2019
13:00
Fri Feb. 1, 2019
13:00
Sat Feb. 2, 2019
20:30
Mon Feb. 4, 2019
20:00
Sat Feb. 9, 2019
20:30
Sun Feb. 10, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 12, 2019
20:30
Fri Feb. 15, 2019
20:30
Sun Feb. 17, 2019
20:30
Mon Feb. 18, 2019
20:30
CD-Präsentation
Thu Feb. 21, 2019
20:00
Fri Feb. 22, 2019
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2019 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sat Feb. 23, 2019
14:00
20:00
Vienna Fingerstyle Festival 2019 – Das Akustik-Gitarrenfestival
Sun Feb. 24, 2019
14:30
Mon Feb. 25, 2019
20:30
Tue Feb. 26, 2019
20:30
Thu Feb. 28, 2019
20:30
Fri March 1, 2019
20:30
Sat March 2, 2019
20:30
Wed March 6, 2019
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2019
Thu March 7, 2019
20:30
Mon March 11, 2019
20:30
Wed March 13, 2019
20:30
Fri March 15, 2019
20:30
Sun March 17, 2019
14:00
Wed March 20, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Thu March 21, 2019
20:30
Sat March 23, 2019
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2019
Tue March 26, 2019
20:30
Thu March 28, 2019
20:30
Fri March 29, 2019
20:30
20:30
Benefizkonzert zu Gunsten von Ärzte ohne Grenzen
Sat March 30, 2019
20:30
Sun March 31, 2019
20:30
Mon April 1, 2019
20:30
Fri April 5, 2019
20:30
20:30
Mon April 8, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed April 10, 2019
20:30
Thu April 11, 2019
20:30
Fri April 12, 2019
20:30
Mon April 15, 2019
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed April 17, 2019
20:30
Tue April 23, 2019
20:30
Thu April 25, 2019
20:30
Sun April 28, 2019
20:30
Marshall Allen 95th Anniversary Tour
Tue April 30, 2019
19:30
Thu May 2, 2019
20:30
Sat May 4, 2019
20:30
Mon May 6, 2019
20:30
Tue May 7, 2019
20:30
Wed May 8, 2019
20:30
Thu May 9, 2019
20:30
Sun May 12, 2019
20:30
Wed May 15, 2019
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste mit
Sat May 18, 2019
20:30
Mon May 20, 2019
20:30
Mon May 27, 2019
20:30
Tue May 28, 2019
20:30
Sun June 2, 2019
20:30
Mon June 3, 2019
20:30
Sat June 8, 2019
20:30
Sun June 9, 2019
20:30
Thu June 27, 2019
20:30
Sat June 29, 2019
20:30
Jazzit/Salzburg presents
Wed July 3, 2019
20:30
Sat July 20, 2019
20:30
Mon Sept. 9, 2019
20:30
Thu Sept. 26, 2019
20:30
Tue Oct. 1, 2019
20:30
Sat Oct. 5, 2019
20:30
Sun Oct. 13, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 17, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 27, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 31, 2019
22:00
Silvester Special
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 7029 past events


Tue Jan. 22, 2019
20:30
Thu Jan. 17, 2019
20:30
Tue Jan. 15, 2019
20:30
Sun Jan. 13, 2019
20:30
Sat Jan. 12, 2019
20:30
Fri Jan. 11, 2019
20:30
Wed Jan. 9, 2019
20:30
Sun Jan. 6, 2019
20:30
Sun Dec. 30, 2018
20:30
Wed Dec. 26, 2018
20:30
Tue Dec. 25, 2018
20:30
Mon Dec. 24, 2018
22:00
Christmas Special
Sun Dec. 23, 2018
20:30
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Thu Dec. 20, 2018
20:30
Tue Dec. 18, 2018
20:30
Sat Dec. 15, 2018
20:30
Fri Dec. 14, 2018
20:30
Sun Dec. 9, 2018
20:30
sold out!
show all