Live & Stream

Most live shows can be enjoyed via stream as well. In case artists do not grant us permission a substitutional stream will be provided - which means our virtual club is open daily. Streams are free, yet we kindly ask for using the pay-as-you-wish button. Motto: Keep live jazz alive & join the stream.

 

Upcoming

35 upcoming events


Mon July 4, 2022
20:30
Fri July 8, 2022
20:30
Wed July 20, 2022
20:30
Fri July 22, 2022
20:30
Sat July 30, 2022
21:00
Thu Aug. 18, 2022
20:30
Sat Aug. 27, 2022
20:30
Tue Aug. 30, 2022
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 268 past events


Wed June 29, 2022
19:30
Tue June 28, 2022
19:30
Sun June 26, 2022
20:30
Fri June 24, 2022
20:30
Sun June 19, 2022
20:30
Fri June 17, 2022
20:30
Wed June 15, 2022
20:30
Fri June 10, 2022
20:30
Thu June 9, 2022
20:30
Tue May 24, 2022
20:30
Thu May 19, 2022
20:30
Wed May 18, 2022
20:30
Sun May 15, 2022
20:30
show more