Live & Stream

Most live shows can be enjoyed via stream as well. In case artists do not grant us permission a substitutional stream will be provided - which means our virtual club is open daily. Streams are free, yet we kindly ask for using the pay-as-you-wish button. Motto: Keep live jazz alive & join the stream.

"We had the 1st lockdown mid of march 2020 and as a reaction we established a streaming platform ("The show must go on(line)" with the help of the academy of fine arts. We engaged (and pay) musicians to play in the empty club and deliver the concerts via our homepage to the people, who are interested. We don't stream via youtube or facebook or anything like that, we created our own channel.

The stream is free but we ask for donations (pay as you wish). The 1st stream was done on the 4th of April 2020 – very shortly after the lockdown. The stream is a real-time live stream and not on demand. The stream ends when the concert is over and cannot be downloaded. We start the new season on the 1st of September 2020 and didn't cancel any concert since this date, which was a signal to the jazzscene, that we are a reliable partner also in difficult times. We will stream in the future, parallel to public concert, because we can partly compensate restrictions and we reach an additional audience, which cannot attend the club." (Christoph Huber)

 

Upcoming

111 upcoming events


Sun Dec. 11, 2022
20:30
Tue Dec. 13, 2022
20:30
Fri Dec. 16, 2022
20:30
Mon Dec. 26, 2022
20:30
Tue Jan. 17, 2023
20:30
Thu Jan. 19, 2023
20:30
Sat Jan. 21, 2023
20:30
Mon Jan. 23, 2023
20:30
Tue Jan. 24, 2023
20:30
Fri Jan. 27, 2023
20:30
Tue Jan. 31, 2023
20:30
Thu Feb. 2, 2023
20:30
Wed Feb. 8, 2023
20:30
Sun Feb. 12, 2023
20:30
Thu Feb. 16, 2023
20:30
Sat Feb. 25, 2023
20:30
Wed March 15, 2023
20:30
Tue March 21, 2023
20:30
Wed March 22, 2023
20:30
Wed March 29, 2023
20:30
Thu March 30, 2023
20:30
Mon April 3, 2023
20:30
Mon April 10, 2023
20:30
Tue April 18, 2023
20:30
Tue May 9, 2023
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 388 past events


Sat Dec. 3, 2022
20:30
Wed Nov. 23, 2022
20:30
Mon Nov. 21, 2022
20:30
Sun Nov. 20, 2022
20:30
Wed Nov. 16, 2022
20:30
Sun Nov. 13, 2022
20:30
Tue Nov. 8, 2022
20:30
Tue Nov. 1, 2022
20:30
Mon Oct. 31, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 30, 2022
20:30
Sat Oct. 29, 2022
20:30
Mon Oct. 24, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 23, 2022
20:30
Sat Oct. 22, 2022
20:30
Fri Oct. 21, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 16, 2022
20:30
show more