Sat Sept. 18, 2021
JazzWerkstatt Wien Festival – A Day in the Life

Clemens Salesny & Clemens Wenger (A) / Mahan Mirarab Band 'Persian Side Of Jazz' (IR/A) / Black Burst Sound Generator (A) / Soia (A)

In der Strengen Kammer
19:30 / 21:30 / 22:30 jeweils 15min:
Clemens Salesny & Clemens Wenger
Clemens Salesny: alto-, tenor saxophone
Clemens Wenger: piano, electronics

ab 20:30
Mahan Mirarab Band 'Persian Side Of Jazz'
Mahan Mirarab: guitar, fretless guitar
Golnar Shahyar: vocals

Mona Matbou Riahi: clarinet
David Six: piano

Martin Berauer: bass

Amir Wahba: percussion

Black Burst Sound Generator
Brigitta Bödenauer: electronics
Susanna Gartmayer: contra alto clarinet

Soia Hagen: vocals
Lukas Lackner: keyboards

Paul Male: guitar
Florian Faltner: bass

Raphael Vorraber: drums

We start the live-stream (real time, stream is not on demand!) about 1/2 h before the show starts. By clicking on "Now Live" a window opens, where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. If you want, you can support this project with "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!