Wed April 10, 2019

Saleh/Cech/Schreiber Trio MIT (SYR/A)

Orwa Saleh: oud
Christoph Cech: piano
Andreas Schreiber: violin

Assembled by the master pianist Christoph Cech and the Syrian oud player Orwa Saleh. MIT is a dive into the magical combination of the oud and the piano, and a contemporary journey through the orient. Featuring different stars and expanding the spiritual vision in music turned MIT into a choreographed dance of warm sounds and thoughts.