Sat Feb. 9, 2019
FM4 Indiekiste mit

Mighty Oaks 'Acoustic Tour 2019' (USA/GB/I/D)

sold out !

Ian Hooper: vocals, mandoline, tamburin, guitar, drums
Claudio Donzelli: vocals, banjo, guitar, mandoline, keyboard
Craig Saunders: bass, vocals

Berlin-based band Mighty Oaks, comprised of Ian Hooper (US), Claudio Donzelli (Italy), and Craig Saunders (UK).
We will be playing a very special acoustic tour in select, beautiful venues across Europe. We look forward to seeing you again! Ian, Claudio & Craig