Tue June 7, 2022

Taiko Saito / Satoko Fujii / Yuko Oshima 'Trio San' (J)

Taiko Saito: vibraphone, marimba
Satoko Fujii: piano
Yuko Oshima: drums

We start the live-stream (real time, stream is not on demand!) about 1/2 h before the show starts. By clicking on "Now Live" a window opens, where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. If you want, you can support this project with "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!

Trio SAN - a new trio featuring three Japanese musicians who share musicality, sensibility, friendship but also their roots. Based in three different countries – Japan, Germany and France – and with a global perspective, together they create music that crosses borders and genres, expanding possibilities. A supple, free and unbounded soundscape.