Mon Jan. 9, 2023

Maja Jaku 'Soul Searching' (A/USA/BRA)

Maja Jaku: vocals
Fagner Wesley: piano
Dusan Simovic: bass
Joris Dudli: drums
Jim Rotondi: trumpet
Thomas Kugi: tenor, soprano saxophone

Release Party mit Special Guests

We start the live stream approx. 1/2 hour before the concert begins (real time, no longer available after the end of the concert). By clicking on "Go to livestream" a window will open where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. However, we kindly ask you to support this project via "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!

For an escape into beautiful Soul-driven sound which celebrates living in the moment while enlightening you to the future which may await you, enter the voice of Austrian vocalist Maja Jaku who leaves a soothing impression across her groovy originals and covers. This emerging talent is the answer to shine positive light upon the world as her performance touches the eardrum in a gentle way but powerful as well to drive messages of hope, joy and a better tomorrow....