Sat Sept. 28, 2024

CC JOP 'Here are the News' (A)

Anna Anderluh: vocals
Dominik Fuss, Markus Pechmann: trumpets, fluegelhorns
Yvonne Moriel, Viola Falb, Ilse Riedler, Victoria Pfeil: reeds
Daniel Holzleitner: trombone
Paul Amann: bass trombone
Valentina Cinquini: concert harp
Andi Erd: guitar
Tibor Kövesdi: bass
Andi Senn: drums
Tomas Novak, Simon Frick: violins
Christoph Cech: piano, synthesizer, all compositions, leader

We start the live stream approx. 1/2 hour before the concert begins (real time, no longer available after the end of the concert). By clicking on "Go to livestream" a window will open where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. However, we kindly ask you to support this project via "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!

In Christoph Cech's quiver a lot of ideas are waiting to be turned into arrows by prototypes of musical works, which will land straight into the heart brains of the audience on this outside balmy, inside hot September evening. A workshop concert in the tradition of already many remarkable experimental laboratories of this ensemble in the homebase Porgy & Bess, making music from here and now into tomorrow.