Sat Sept. 7, 2024

Lisa Hofmaninger 'Es sind Trauben von Blüten...' – Uraufführung Ilse Helbich Projekt (A)

Martina Spitzer: narrator
Anna Widauer: vocals
Anna Lang: cello
Alois Eberl: trombone
Alexander Fitzthum: piano
Helene Glüxam: bass
Lisa Hofmaninger: composition

We start the live stream approx. 1/2 hour before the concert begins (real time, no longer available after the end of the concert). By clicking on "Go to livestream" a window will open where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. However, we kindly ask you to support this project via "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!

After the musician Lisa Hofmaninger had read through the entire literary work of the recently deceased Ilse Helbich, she began to make musical sketches, focusing on the two works "Im Gehen" and "Das Haus". In the end, after a year of constant discussion and contact, a complete compositional work for soloists and ensembles with the melodious title "Es sind Trauben von Blüten..." was created.

It will be interesting to see how the young composer reacts to the texts of the renowned writer, who died at the age of 100. (Press release)