Sat June 6, 2020
The Zawinul Foundation for Achievement presents

The Z-Awards 2020

canceled !

About the Zawinul Foundation for Achievement
The Zawinul Foundation aims to further the interests and passions of Joe and Maxine Zawinul by creating programs, events, and partnerships that reflect their commitment to music education as a life-transforming experience. The Joe Zawinul Music Exchange Program encourages music students to broaden their studies, acquire new skills, and familiarize themselves with international music schools. Participants receive lessons from professional instructors, visit state-of-the-art recording facilities, and attend professional performances. (Tony Zawinul)