Sun Dec. 1, 2019
14:00
Die Wanzenband präsentiert
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
Mon Dec. 2, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2019
20:30
Thu Dec. 5, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 6, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 7, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 13, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 14, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Dec. 15, 2019
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 17, 2019
20:30
Wed Dec. 18, 2019
20:30
Sat Dec. 21, 2019
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Tue Dec. 24, 2019
22:00
Wed Dec. 25, 2019
20:30
Fri Dec. 27, 2019
20:30
Sun Dec. 29, 2019
20:30
Tue Dec. 31, 2019
22:00
Silvester Special